Google reader FAIL

22Nov09

there's no way I'll read all this crap.

Yeah, I think I fell behind a little on that Google Reader experiment I tried earlier in the month. Maybe I can get this cleared by the end of the week. Or maybe I’ll just hit ‘read all’ and start over.

Anyone out there have good system of keeping track of their news reader on a regular basis? I always seem to forget to check it.

One Response to “Google reader FAIL”

  1. 1 SteveB

    Yikes! I only use google-reader to track maybe 15-20 things, so it’d take a lot of time to get to 1000+!!

    Happy Thanksgiving!


Leave a Reply

