something new is a-brewin’

18Nov09

I’ve decided that for professional reasons I will need to move my website (and possibly my blog) to a more capable server system than using my free hosting (that hasn’t been upgraded since ’02) and wordpress.

Sorry guys.

Anyways, I’ve gotten as far as setting up the new blog function at the new site erincarlyschwartz.com and it’s totally not working. I found a theme that matches my website idea – unheard of, right? – and then I found out that it hasn’t been updated since ’07. YARG!

I’ve got a few other options that I’ll think about, but I kinda [read: very much so] fell in love with this design.

Can anyone help me out with the CSS styling? There’s a few functions and colors I really want to change, but I can’t seem to figure out the stylesheets. No web design background for this designer.

kthxbye.

No Responses Yet to “something new is a-brewin’”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

