Drool

09Nov08

The only things keeping me from seeing Bobby Flay front and center are a thin black curtain, about $85, and a security guard. But if I stand here, I can hear everything and see through a crack in the curtain. I don’t think the guard really cares.

3 Responses to “Drool”

  1. 1 SteveB

    Is it okay to admit that I kind of have a man-crush on Bobby Flay? There, I said it.

  2. absolutely! he’s totally man-crush-able.

    on a totally un-related note, i once again got your email, said “i’m calling steve tonight,” and didn’t get a chance to call until it was late. i forget you’re behind in time and that i *could* have called. argh.

  3. 3 SteveB

    Hahahah!! You can ALWAYS call me — I usually remember to turn my phone off when I go to bed. Sending you hugs!


Leave a Reply

