old friends

04Aug08

somehow, with the millions and millions of people on the internet, I managed to find someone I’d be friends with no matter where we met. (and his ‘beloved’ falls into that category too.)

photo to come when I get home from the metro. silly metro, why don’t you have ATT service down here?

edit: look, a picture.

stevebetz and susan, my bloggy friends.

steve betz and susan, my bloggy friends.

One Response to “old friends”

  1. 1 SteveB

    You know you’re the best!!


Leave a Reply

